Alcoholic guys will think you are boring, but you will probably find guys who are all about alcohol boring, so don't worry about it. There's nothing wrong with not being a drinker. You'll probably be smarter in the future than you would if you drink a lot up until then... not to mention, alcohol can seriously mess your life up. You're better off not drinking if you don't enjoy it. There are guys who don't like to get all hammered, and they are usually more fun to hang out with and more mature/responsible/trustworthy/ect. anyways.
No comments:
Post a Comment